voipdanax.blogg.se

Broken heart bordello help
Broken heart bordello help












So basically, it'll help me survive and stay fit.Ĭurrent goal: Paying the rent with patreon money. I'm just a poor student who studies english and latin to become a teacher someday, so the money I receive here will probably go towards school books, food, my gym membership and rent, since that's pretty much all I spend money on nowadays. So none of the money you give me here can be compensated by me, all I do is sacrifice a couple of hours every week (and sometimes more than a couple when something like BHB knocks on my door) to polish the rough diamonds the Maestro gives me, I work through the night if I have to (finishing the remastered version of BHB took me until 5 in the morning) and do what I can to help a good buddy out. The problem with being Batman is that even though you spend hours on your job, people will or at least should never know, because an editor is only ever noticed when he fucks up. I can't really show you anything of my work because I wouldn't want to release spoilers of the Maestro's creations after he worked so hard on them. Patreon says that I should be telling you people here why you should support me, well, that's a very good question because I can offer you nothing that I do not already give you. I have also started working with LoganID, whom most of you will probably know from his game The Dark Lord's Trip (and those of you who don't should check it out ASAP). The funny thing about that is that originally it was me who annoyed him for weeks about making an account here, back when he was still a starving artist.Īside from the work for the Maestro, I also help his Friend Smersh out with BHB, I do pretty much the same that I do for Akabur for him, except that the BHB texts usually take a lot more time, work and re-writing as they have to be translated from russian to English first before I can make readable english out of them. I didn't have the intention to make an account here, but after a couple of weeks filled with mails from the Maestro in which he urged me to make one already I gave in. Since 2010 I've done a lot of work for a certain evil genius called Akabur, I've been his editor, game-tester, legal advisor, PR-manager, advertising expert, lawyer and (I hope) a good buddy, but my most important job for him has always been checking and re-checking his texts, fixing grammar, adding missing words (especially articles, as their rules remain a mystery to most russians forever), rewriting weirdly worded or unfitting passages, connecting sentences, fixing typos, replacing unfitting terms, deciphering garbled, semi-english lines and so on. Learn more from our list of Bible verses about a broken. The Lord is near to the brokenhearted and saves the crushed in spirit (Psalm 34:18). The Bible has many verses that can encourage and inspire the brokenhearted. I used to be pretty unknown, I guess nowadays most of you will have at least read my name a couple of times somewhere if you follow Akabur, Smersh or Logan. What does the Bible say for a broken heart - Scriptures to Heal a Broken Heart A broken heart can occur when a loved one has passed or an event in your life that created pain.














Broken heart bordello help